Press release: Changes in Nexam Chemicals list of insiders.


Nexam Chemical Holding AB (publ) has, on 17th July 2015, removed Per Palmqvist Morin, Richard Tooby, Jan-Erik Rosenberg and Michael Karlsson from the Company’s list of insiders.

After completion of the Annual General Meeting in May 2015, these persons do not hold any formal positions within the Company and have no longer access to any information that could justify them to be included in the list of insiders.

Note: This press release has been translated from Swedish. The Swedish text shall govern for all purposes and prevail in case of any discrepancy with the English version.

For further information please contact:

Lennart Holm, Chairman of the Board, +46-706 30 85 62,

Download as PDF