Proposal for election of board members in Nexam Chemcial Holding AB


The Nomination Committee proposes re-election of the Board members Cecilia Jinert Johansson, Jonna Opitz and Martin Roos as regular Board members and election of Lennart Holm and Magnus Wikström as regular board members. Mats Persson and Oskar Tuwesson has declined re-election. Cecilia Jinert Johansson is proposed for election as Chairman of the Board.

Information about the members proposed for re-election can be found in the annual report and on the company’s website, Information about the candidates proposed for new elections appears in the election committee’s reasoned statement.

Note: This news has been translated from Swedish. The Swedish text shall govern for all purposes and prevail in case of any discrepancy with the English version.

For more information, please contact:

Mats Persson, Chairman of the Board, +46-706 32 29 23,

Download as PDF